Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 4, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Sat Nov 26 - 27, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Sat Nov 26 - 27, 2011 BlackBadge Black Badge at Huntsville
Fri Nov 25 - 27, 2011 BlackBadge ON, RA Black Badge at RA (Ottawa)
Sat Oct 29 - 30, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Black Badge at Barrie
Fri Oct 28 - 30, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Frontenac Black Badge at Frontenac
Fri Oct 21, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Black Badge at Barrie
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Brant Black Badge at Brant
Sat Aug 27 - 28, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Sharon Black Badge at Sharon
Fri Aug 19, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Sharon Black Badge at Sharon
Sun Jul 17, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Sat Jul 9 - 10, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Fri Jul 8 - 10, 2011 BlackBadge ON, EESA Black Badge at EESA
Fri Jun 10 - 12, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Black Badge at Barrie
Sat May 28 - 29, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Sudbury Black Badge at Sudbury
Sat May 14 - 15, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Black Badge at Algoma
Fri May 13 - 15, 2011 BlackBadge ON, EOSC Black Badge at EOHC
Sat May 7 - 8, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo Black Badge at Waterloo
Sat May 7 - 8, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Sharon Black Badge at Sharon Gun Club
Sun May 1, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Fri Apr 29, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo Black Badge at Waterloo
Fri Apr 29, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Sharon Black Badge at Sharon Gun Club
Sat Apr 23 - 24, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Black Badge at Waterford
Fri Apr 15 - 17, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Black Badge at Barrie
Sat Feb 19 - 20, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth Black Badge at Wentworth
Fri Feb 18 - 20, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Frontenac Black Badge at Frontenac
Sat Feb 12, 2011 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth Black Badge at Wentworth
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar