Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Nov 24, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford Black Badge Course
Sat Nov 17, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Nov 16, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Frontenac Frontenac BB Course
Fri Nov 16, 2012 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] Black Badge Course RA Centre
Sat Nov 3, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge
Fri Oct 26, 2012 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] Black Badge Course RA Centre
Sat Sep 29, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course
Fri Sep 21, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale BB Course
Sat Sep 15, 2012 BlackBadge Black Badge Course at Lake of the Woods Gun Clun, Kenora
Fri Sep 14, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay BB Course
Fri Sep 14, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Sharon [Full] Sharon BB Course
Sat Jul 21, 2012 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Jul 13, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Barrie [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Jun 22, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 2 - 9, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Jun 1 - 3, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Black Badge Course
Fri May 25 - 27, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Sudbury Black Badge at Sudbury
Fri May 25 - 27, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri May 25 - 27, 2012 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri May 11 - 13, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Black badge course
Sat May 5 - 6, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 27 - 29, 2012 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 27, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Sharon [Full] Black Badge Course
Sat Apr 21, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Mar 9 - 11, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Brant [Full] Black Badge training
Fri Mar 2 - 4, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Aurora [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Feb 3 - 5, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Windsor [Full] BB Course
Fri Feb 3 - 5, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth BB Course
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar