Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Nov 30, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford Black Badge Course is now full
Fri Oct 18, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo Black Badge Course
Sat Sep 28, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Sep 27, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club BB Course
Fri Sep 13, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin Black Badge Course
Sat Sep 7, 2013 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC Black Badge Course
Sat Aug 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat Aug 10, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Black Badge Course, Thunder Bay
Fri Aug 9, 2013 BlackBadge [Canceled] Crean Hill Gun Club BB Course
Sat Jul 20, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford Black Badge Course
Sat Jul 6, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 29, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 15, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 8, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Barrie [Full] Barrie Black Badge
Fri May 31, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Sudbury Sudbury Black Badge Course
Sat May 25, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat May 25, 2013 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Full] EOSC Black Badge Course
Fri May 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Eganville Eganville Black Badge Course
Fri May 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin Black Badge Course
Fri May 17, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo BB Course
Sat May 11, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth [Full] Wentworth Black Badge Course
Sat May 4, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma Black Badge Course
Fri May 3, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Grenville Grenville BB Course
Sat Apr 27, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 26, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Sharon [Full] Sharon Black Badge
Mon Jan 28, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Fri Jan 18, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Windsor Windsor Black Badge Course
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar