Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Nov 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is full
Fri Nov 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge
Fri Oct 23, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Frankford [Full] LTV BB
Fri Oct 23, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin October BB. Course
Fri Oct 16, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Fri Aug 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo Waterloo BB
Sat Jul 4, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Canceled] Silverdale July BB
Sat Jun 13, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Canceled] Silverdale June BB
Sun Jun 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EOSC EOSC BB Course
Sat Jun 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Waterford BB Course
Fri Jun 5, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin BB course
Fri May 29, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Haliburton [Full] Haliburton BB Course
Fri May 22, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo BB Course
Fri May 22, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA EESA BB Course
Sat May 16, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale May BB
Fri May 15, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Frontenac Frontenac BB Course
Thu May 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale May BB
Sat May 2, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Algoma PSA BB Course
Sat May 2, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma BB Course
Sat Apr 25, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay BB Course
Sat Apr 25, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA BB Course
Fri Apr 17, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill [Full] Crean Hill BB Course
Sat Mar 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA BB Course March 7, 8, 2015
Fri Mar 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Sat Feb 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA Centre BB course
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar