Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Fri Nov 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge
Wed Oct 26, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie October Black Badge Course
Fri Oct 21, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Sun Oct 16, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Waterloo October BB Courser
Mon Oct 3, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barre October Black Badge Course
Fri Sep 30, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Frankford LTV BB Course
Fri Sep 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Sep 17, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Full] EOSC September Black Badge course
Mon Sep 12, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Mon Aug 29, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Mon Aug 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Fri Aug 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Fri Jun 24, 2016 BlackBadge [Full] Bancroft Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC June Black Badge course
Sat Jun 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Black Badge Course
Fri Jun 3, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo June BB Courser
Fri May 13, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo May Black Badge Course is full
Sat May 7, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Eganville [Full] Eganville BB Course is Full
Sun May 1, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Stittsville [Full] Stittsville Black Badge Course
Sat Apr 30, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma BB Course
Fri Apr 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, PRPC [Full] PRPC BB Course is full
Fri Apr 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Orillia Orillia BB Course
Tue Apr 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 15, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 1, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill BB Course
Sun Mar 13, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is full
Sat Jan 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA January BB Course is Full
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar