Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 9, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma December Wrap Up Overall
Sun Nov 18, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma November Shoot Overall
Sun Sep 23, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Setember Overall
Sun Aug 12, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma August 12 2012 Overall
Sun Jul 15, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma July 15 2012 Overall
Sun Jun 17, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma June Match Overall
Sun May 27, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma May Match Overall
Sat May 5 - 6, 2012 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Black Badge Course
Sun Apr 22, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Spring fling Overall
Sun Mar 18, 2012 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma March Madness Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar