Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Fri Dec 27 - 28, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora The Year's end Overall
Sat Dec 21, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Dec Indoor Overall
Sat Dec 14, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon The Chili and Gunpowder, Spread the Warmth Match Overall
Tue Dec 10, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Grinch attack Overall
Sun Dec 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma [Canceled] Last Fling of the year -
Sun Dec 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Christmas Match at Oxford Overall
Sat Dec 7, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie December Match Overall
Sat Nov 30, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford Black Badge Course is now full
Sun Nov 24, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma November 24th 2013 Overall
Sun Nov 24, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth Lock, Stock and a Smoking Barrel Overall
Fri Nov 22 - 23, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora November Blast Overall
Sat Nov 16, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough November Indoors Overall
Tue Nov 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November winds Overall
Sun Nov 10, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Fall Match at Oxford Overall
Sat Nov 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Where is Clint Eastwood when you need him Overall
Sat Nov 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay November Freeze Your Mags Off Match Overall
Sat Nov 2, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax November Match Overall
Fri Oct 25 - 26, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora The Fall Kick off Overall
Sun Oct 20, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Fall Follies Overall
Sun Oct 20, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Fall Fell! Overall
Sat Oct 19, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill First Time in a Long Time -
Fri Oct 18, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo Black Badge Course
Tue Oct 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] Oct blast -
Sat Oct 5, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sudbury Before the Snow Flies Overall
Sat Sep 28, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Sep 27, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club BB Course
Thu Sep 19, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Nothing But Class Overall
Sun Sep 15, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Waterford September Shotgun Overall
Sat Sep 14 - 15, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston 4th Annual SMH Fundraiser Match Overall
Fri Sep 13, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin Black Badge Course
Tue Sep 10, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA September skies Overall
Sun Sep 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Orillia Fall Classic Overall
Sat Sep 7, 2013 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC Black Badge Course
Sat Aug 31, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax August Level 1 Overall
Sun Aug 25, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sudbury End of Bug Season Overall
Sat Aug 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Tue Aug 13, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA John is over the hill match Overall
Sat Aug 10, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Black Badge Course, Thunder Bay
Fri Aug 9, 2013 BlackBadge [Canceled] Crean Hill Gun Club BB Course
Sat Jul 27, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Mid Summer Torment Overall
Sat Jul 27, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sharon Level 1 Overall
Sat Jul 27, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Dave's Aug Match Overall
Sun Jul 21, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston July Heat Overall
Sat Jul 20, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford Black Badge Course
Sat Jul 20, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC July Lvl 1 Overall
Tue Jul 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA July in the heat Overall
Sat Jul 6, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat Jul 6, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Barrie Barrie's Tournament Shotgun Overall
Sat Jul 6, 2013 L1, Rifle ON, Barrie Barrie's Tournament Rifle Overall
Sat Jul 6, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie's Tournament Handgun Overall
Sun Jun 30, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC Pre-Canada Day Eh! - IPSC L1 Match Overall
Sat Jun 29, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Black Badge Course
Sun Jun 23, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sudbury Summer Shoot -
Sat Jun 22, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sharon Level I Overall
Sat Jun 22, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Daves June Match Overall
Wed Jun 19, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Wednesday Nighter Overall
Sat Jun 15, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Wed Jun 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Wednesday Nighter Overall
Tue Jun 11, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA EESA June Flowers shotgun match Overall
Sun Jun 9, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth Bada Bum Again Overall
Sat Jun 8 - 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] June Warm up -
Sat Jun 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph LVL1 Classifier match Overall
Sat Jun 8, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Barrie [Full] Barrie Black Badge
Sat Jun 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Rob's June Match Overall
Sat Jun 1, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Match before July Overall
Fri May 31, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Sudbury Sudbury Black Badge Course
Sun May 26, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma May Level 1 Overall
Sat May 25, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Sat May 25, 2013 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Full] EOSC Black Badge Course
Fri May 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Eganville Eganville Black Badge Course
Fri May 24, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin Black Badge Course
Fri May 17, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo BB Course
Thu May 16, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton TMC May Mayhem Level 1 Overall
Wed May 15, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin First Overall
Tue May 14, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Mayday! Overall
Sun May 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Waterloo [Canceled] Waterloo May Level 1 -
Sat May 11 - 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] May Match -
Sat May 11, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth [Full] Wentworth Black Badge Course
Sun May 5, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Waterford Spring Shotgun Overall
Sat May 4, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma Black Badge Course
Sat May 4 - 5, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 3 Overall
Fri May 3, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Grenville Grenville BB Course
Sat Apr 27 - 28, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA EESA CIM 2013 Shotgun Overall
Sat Apr 27, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale Black Badge Course
Fri Apr 26 - 27, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Aurora Spring Finally Overall
Fri Apr 26, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Sharon [Full] Sharon Black Badge
Sun Apr 21, 2013 Other 2013 IPSC Ontario AGM
Sun Apr 21, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma April Level 1 Overall
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Other 2013 Annual Club Rep Meeting
Sat Apr 20, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough April Indoor Overall
Sun Apr 14, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Spring Match Overall
Tue Apr 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA April Shower Power Overall
Sat Apr 6, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie April Match Overall
Fri Mar 29, 2013 ROCourse ON, Barrie Range Officer Level 1 Seminar at Barrie
Sun Mar 24, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Spring Fever Overall
Sat Mar 23, 2013 ROCourse ON, Peterborough Range Officer Level 1 Seminar at Lindsay
Fri Mar 22 - 23, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora AGC March Match Overall
Sun Mar 17, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth Another bada boom Overall
Sat Mar 16, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough March Indoor Overall
Tue Mar 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA March to victory Overall
Sat Mar 2, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie March Match Overall
Sat Feb 23, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Brant CSSA / Ian Thomson Benefit Match Overall
Fri Feb 22 - 23, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Aurora February Match Overall
Sat Feb 16, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough February Indoor Overall
Tue Feb 12, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA EESA Fantastic February Overall
Sat Feb 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] Lets get Classy -
Sat Feb 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Let's get production classic Classy Overall
Sat Feb 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Let's get Standard Classy Overall
Sat Feb 9, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Let's get Open Classy Overall
Sun Feb 3, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match Overall
Sat Feb 2, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February Match Overall
Fri Feb 1, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Windsor BB qualifier Overall
Mon Jan 28, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Jan 26, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Aurora January Match Overall
Sun Jan 20, 2013 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth First bada boom Overall
Sat Jan 19, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Peterborough Indoor Overall
Fri Jan 18, 2013 BlackBadge ON, Windsor Windsor Black Badge Course
Tue Jan 8, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Survive in 2013 Overall
Sat Jan 5, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie January Match Overall
Tue Jan 1, 2013 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Hang Over 2013 Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar