Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Fri Dec 19 - 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Christmas Comes to town. Overall
Fri Nov 21 - 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora It's Classified Overall
Fri Oct 31 - Nov 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Late season warm up Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Fall Start up Overall
Fri Jul 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora July Run Overall
Fri May 23 - 24, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora May 24 blast Overall
Sat May 3, 2014 ROCourse ON, Aurora Range Officer Course
Fri Apr 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Spring Match Overall
Fri Mar 28 - 29, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora March Match Overall
Fri Feb 14 - 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora February blah breaker Overall
Fri Jan 24 - 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora January Kick Off Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar