Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin After Class Overall
Sat Dec 6, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Class It Up Overall
Sun Oct 26, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Indoor Overall
Fri Oct 24, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin Black Badge Course
Wed Sep 3, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Know your limits Overall
Mon Sep 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Last minute Overall
Wed Aug 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Newbie's Welcome Overall
Fri Aug 22, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Wed Jul 30, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Club RO qualifier Overall
Sat Jul 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin July Match -
Sat Jun 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin June match #2 Overall
Fri Jun 13, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin June match #1 Overall
Wed May 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin First Time MD Overall
Sat May 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Monthly match #2 Overall
Sat May 3, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin NO-MO-JAFO Overall
Fri May 2, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin Black Badge is full
Sun Apr 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] No Mo JAFO -
Sun Mar 30, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Im going to be JAFO Overall
Sun Mar 9, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin not last minute Overall
Mon Feb 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin last minute Overall
Fri Feb 14, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Sun Jan 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Classified again Overall
Sat Jan 11, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin classiifier Overall
Sat Jan 4, 2014 ROCourse ON, Crumlin Range Officer Course
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar