Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 5, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin December Indoor Overall
Sun Nov 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Class it up November Overall
Fri Oct 23, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin October BB. Course
Sat Oct 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Watch Dwayne Go Overall
Sun Aug 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin August Match -
Wed Jul 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin July Match Overall
Sun Jul 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin July Match -
Wed Jun 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Classy Wednesday Overall
Fri Jun 5, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin BB course
Wed May 27, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Crumlin Wednesday Night Shotgun Fun Overall
Sat May 9 - 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin May Match Overall
Fri Apr 3, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin good friday match Overall
Wed Mar 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wed night match Overall
Wed Mar 11, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 2 Overall
Fri Mar 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Wed Feb 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 1 Overall
Sat Feb 21 - 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin February Match Overall
Sat Feb 7, 2015 ROCourse ON, Crumlin Range Officer Course
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar