Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Wed Oct 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 21st -
Wed Oct 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 14th, 2015 -
Wed Oct 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 7th, 2015 Overall
Wed Sep 30, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 30th Overall
Wed Sep 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 23rd Overall
Wed Sep 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 16th Overall
Wed Sep 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 9th Overall
Wed Sep 2, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 2nd -
Wed Aug 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 26th Overall
Wed Aug 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 19th -
Wed Aug 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 12th Overall
Wed Aug 5, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 5th -
Sun Jun 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC June Cleaver (ie. end of June) Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar