Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Christmas Match Overall
Sat Nov 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Remembrance Day Match Overall
Sat Oct 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Devil You Say! Overall
Fri Oct 16, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Sat Oct 3, 2015 ROCourse ON, Crean Hill Range Officer Course
Sun Aug 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Heat is On Overall
Sat Jun 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Great Barbecue Match Overall
Fri Apr 17, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill [Full] Crean Hill BB Course
Sat Mar 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill March Hare Match Overall
Sat Feb 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Have a Heart -
Sat Jan 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Open House Match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar