Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Dec 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Is it Christmas yet? Overall
Tue Nov 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November Bluster Overall
Tue Oct 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Fall follies Overall
Tue Aug 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA agast its august Overall
Tue Jul 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Hot...........soooo hot Overall
Tue Jun 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA June bugout Overall
Tue May 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA May Day fun Overall
Fri May 22, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA EESA BB Course
Tue Apr 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Is it finally spring? Overall
Sat Apr 25, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA BB Course
Tue Mar 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Mad as a march hare Overall
Sat Feb 28, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA Indoor Shotgun Redux Overall
Tue Feb 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Feb Freeze Overall
Tue Jan 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA First up Overall
Sat Jan 24, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA EESA Indoor Shotgun Tune Up Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar