Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 31 - Jan 1, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Hangover Match @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club Overall
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant pre hangover match Overall
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Christmas New Toy's Shoot Overall
Tue Dec 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA A festivus for the rest of us; a festivus miracle! Overall
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Deck the Walls ! Overall
Sat Dec 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin December Match Overall
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Rockcut "Baby it's cold outside" The last of 2016 Overall
Fri Dec 16 - 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Blazing Saddles: Return of the Waco Kid - Fourth Annual Chili Match Overall
Thu Dec 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Winter Season Match #2 Overall
Wed Dec 14, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Almost Goodbye 2016 Overall
Sat Dec 10 - 11, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford December Overall
Sun Dec 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft [Canceled] MATCH CANCELLED -
Sat Dec 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie December Overall
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Other ON, Peterborough First USPSA Classifier Match
Sat Dec 3, 2016 ROCourse ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill RO Course
Sat Nov 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant november monthly Overall
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Other IPSC Ontario Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Sat Nov 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Santa on his way -
Tue Nov 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November indoor skies Overall
Fri Nov 18 - 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Orillia in Novemberberber Overall
Thu Nov 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Winter Season Match #1 Overall
Sun Nov 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford November Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Shotgun ON, Rockcut Still not the last Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Only the brave (Cold fingers) Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon November Blue Card Special Overall
Sat Nov 12 - 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph November Indoor L1 Overall
Sat Nov 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie November Indoor Overall
Sat Nov 5 - 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford November Monthly Overall
Sat Nov 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Great Pumpkin match Overall
Fri Nov 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge
Sun Oct 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, haha HAHA First Level 1 Match Overall
Sat Oct 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant October monthly Overall
Sat Oct 29 - 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Fall Match Overall
Sat Oct 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Halloween Spook-Tactical Overall
Fri Oct 28 - 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora What a Horror House Overall
Wed Oct 26, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie October Black Badge Course
Tue Oct 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Creepy Creepy Creepers Overall
Sun Oct 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Fall Finally Overall
Sat Oct 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge October Chili Match Overall
Fri Oct 21, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Mon Oct 17, 2016 Other ON, Barrie [Canceled] October Black Badge Course
Sun Oct 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Celsius Overall
Sun Oct 16, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Waterloo October BB Courser
Sat Oct 15 - 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville [Canceled] Winter is coming -
Sat Oct 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon october level 1 Overall
Sat Oct 8, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thanks Giving Level 1 Overall
Mon Oct 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Bud's Birthday Match - October 3, 2016 Overall
Mon Oct 3, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barre October Black Badge Course
Fri Sep 30, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Frankford LTV BB Course
Thu Sep 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax September Mini Match Overall
Tue Sep 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA September fall follies Overall
Sat Sep 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax September Match Overall
Fri Sep 23 - 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Sportsman Show Match Overall
Fri Sep 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Mon Sep 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - September 19, 2016 Overall
Mon Sep 19, 2016 Other ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Sep 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston Cooling Overall
Sat Sep 17, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Full] EOSC September Black Badge course
Fri Sep 16 - 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia September Match Overall
Mon Sep 12, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Mon Aug 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - August 29, 2016 Overall
Mon Aug 29, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Aug 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon [Canceled] august level i -
Sat Aug 27 - 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Late Summer Shoot Overall
Sat Aug 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] August follies revisted Level 1 -
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon 4th Rifle Match Level 1 Overall
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Welcome to the Highlands Overall
Tue Aug 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Senior........you mean Seņor..........NOOOOOoooooo Overall
Mon Aug 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Aug 20 - 21, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon August just because Overall
Fri Aug 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] August -
Fri Aug 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia August Match Orillia (I Think) Overall
Fri Aug 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Wed Aug 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Mid week level 1 Overall
Mon Aug 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Weekday Mini Match - August 15, 2016 -
Fri Aug 12 - 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge Our Second Match Overall
Sat Aug 6, 2016 ROCourse ON, Barrie RO Course August 6 and 7 at the Barrie Gun Club
Thu Aug 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - August 4, 2016 Overall
Wed Aug 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Aug Wed Nite Overall
Sat Jul 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Times Two level 1 Match Overall
Thu Jul 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - July 28, 2016 Overall
Tue Jul 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Not shooting Nationals I guess........... Overall
Sun Jul 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Mid summer match Overall
Sat Jul 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The "Creighton Fault" Match Overall
Fri Jul 22 - 23, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon 3rd Rifle Match Level 1 Overall
Mon Jul 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - July 18, 2016 Overall
Fri Jul 15 - 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Orillia in July Overall
Wed Jul 13, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Rockcut Grab the carbine folks Overall
Wed Jul 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Bancroft Inaugural Overall
Sun Jul 10, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon What isn't legal? Overall
Fri Jul 8, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant [Canceled] July friday night -
Fri Jul 8 - 9, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge Our first match! Overall
Tue Jun 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA June already? Overall
Mon Jun 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - June 27, 2016 Overall
Sat Jun 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Down in the hole. Overall
Fri Jun 24, 2016 BlackBadge [Full] Bancroft Black Badge Course
Thu Jun 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - June 23, 2016 Overall
Mon Jun 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford Monday Night Mini-Match Overall
Sat Jun 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The "Superstack" Match Overall
Fri Jun 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax AJAX Food Bank Charity Match 2016 Overall
Fri Jun 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia June Match Overall
Fri Jun 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon SGC RIFLE #2 (RANGE 6) Overall
Thu Jun 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Last Match Before Summer Overall
Wed Jun 15, 2016 L1, Shotgun ON, Rockcut Oh look steel Overall
Wed Jun 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Second June Wednesday Nighter Overall
Sun Jun 12, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Come and Get it Overall
Sat Jun 11, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Bring the Warm Weather De-evolved Overall
Sat Jun 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC June Black Badge course
Sat Jun 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Black Badge Course
Sat Jun 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Tgncc first outdoor Overall
Fri Jun 3, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo June BB Courser
Fri Jun 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant friday night fun Overall
Thu Jun 2, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - June 2, 2016 Overall
Wed Jun 1, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin June start Overall
Sat May 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Sudbury Saturday Night Overall
Fri May 27 - 28, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon Level 1, IPSC Rifle Match Overall
Wed May 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut They are back. Bugs bugs bugs Overall
Tue May 24 - 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA TAHB Fun!! Overall
Sun May 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Watch the For it Overall
Fri May 20 - 21, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Opening of the New Season Overall
Thu May 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Second to End Match Overall
Mon May 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - May 16, 2016 Overall
Sat May 14 - 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Stittsville Spring Shoot Overall
Sat May 14, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Level 1 Spring Fling Overall
Fri May 13, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo May Black Badge Course is full
Sat May 7, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Eganville [Full] Eganville BB Course is Full
Thu May 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - May 5 2016 Overall
Wed May 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut first of 2016 Overall
Sun May 1, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Stittsville [Full] Stittsville Black Badge Course
Sat Apr 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Rainy Season Match Overall
Sat Apr 30, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma BB Course
Sat Apr 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Opener Overall
Tue Apr 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Singing in the April Rain Overall
Tue Apr 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington Burlington Tuesday in April Overall
Sun Apr 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma April Sunshine Overall
Fri Apr 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, PRPC [Full] PRPC BB Course is full
Fri Apr 22 - 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax AJAX / WWC Match Overall
Fri Apr 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Orillia Orillia BB Course
Thu Apr 21, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Where the "H" is Spring? Overall
Tue Apr 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Apr 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant april monthly Overall
Sat Apr 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough The Cheese Squeeze (Classifier Match) Overall
Fri Apr 15, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA Black Badge Course
Sun Apr 10, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford April Match Overall
Sun Apr 10, 2016 Other 2016 NROI Officials Conference
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Other 2016 Club Rep Meeting
Tue Apr 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill First Weeknight Match Overall
Sun Apr 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Spring Fling Overall
Sun Apr 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin April Classifier Overall
Sat Apr 2 - 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford [Canceled] April Monthly Level 1 -
Fri Apr 1, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill BB Course
Fri Apr 1 - 2, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph April Fools CLASSIFIER, OUTDOOR Overall
Tue Mar 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington Burlington Tuesday in March Overall
Fri Mar 25 - 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Easter match Overall
Tue Mar 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Oscars trash can match Overall
Sat Mar 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant march monthly Overall
Sat Mar 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA March Madness Overall
Fri Mar 18 - 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough March Indoor Overall
Thu Mar 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton TMC March Mini Overall
Sun Mar 13, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is full
Sat Mar 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill In Like a Lion Overall
Sat Mar 5 - 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford March Monthly Level 1 Overall
Sat Mar 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie March Indoor Overall
Sat Feb 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins February indoor match Overall
Tue Feb 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Leaping Year Overall
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant february monthly Overall
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Snow White Nightmare Overall
Fri Feb 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Mouse Trap (classifier match) Overall
Thu Feb 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton TMC February Mini Match Overall
Sun Feb 14, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match Overall
Sat Feb 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February Indoor Overall
Thu Feb 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth Thursday Night L1 - FEB Overall
Sun Jan 31, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Indoor Overall
Sat Jan 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Overall
Tue Jan 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA 2016?? You have got to be joking! Overall
Tue Jan 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington Burlington January Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant January monthly Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA January BB Course is Full
Sat Jan 23, 2016 Other ON, RA RA Gun Club BB Course
Sat Jan 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough January Indoor Overall
Fri Jan 15 - 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora It's January Meow Overall
Sat Jan 9 - 10, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford January Monthly Level 1 Overall
Sat Jan 2, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie New Year in Barrie Overall
Fri Jan 1 - 2, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Hangover Match @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar