Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Dec 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA A festivus for the rest of us; a festivus miracle! Overall
Tue Nov 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November indoor skies Overall
Tue Oct 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Creepy Creepy Creepers Overall
Tue Sep 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA September fall follies Overall
Tue Aug 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Senior........you mean Seņor..........NOOOOOoooooo Overall
Fri Aug 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Tue Jul 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Not shooting Nationals I guess........... Overall
Tue Jun 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA June already? Overall
Tue May 24 - 25, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA TAHB Fun!! Overall
Tue Apr 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Singing in the April Rain Overall
Fri Apr 15, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA Black Badge Course
Tue Mar 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Oscars trash can match Overall
Tue Feb 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Leaping Year Overall
Tue Jan 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA 2016?? You have got to be joking! Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA January BB Course is Full
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar