Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Fri Dec 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Reindeer Pens
11 / 14
Online Sign up
Sat Dec 2, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Bad Santa's Christmas Match Overall
Sat Nov 25, 2017 ROCourse ON, Crean Hill Sudbury RO Course
Tue Nov 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Numbers Overall
Tue Nov 7, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill We Remember Overall
Sun Oct 29, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, Crean Hill Baba Yaga's Hut - Rifle Overall
Sun Oct 29, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Baba Yaga's Hut - Handgun Overall
Fri Oct 20, 2017 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill October BB Course
Sun Oct 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Baba Yaga's Hut - Handgun -
Sun Oct 15, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Baba Yaga's Hut - Rifle -
Tue Oct 10, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Ghosts Overall
Tue Sep 26, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Doubles Overall
Tue Aug 29, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Casino night Overall
Sat Jul 22, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Saturday Sunshine Overall
Tue Jul 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill gun club week night match -
Tue Jul 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Boxes and Steel Overall
Tue Jul 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill gun club week night match -
Tue Jul 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill gun club week night match Overall
Tue Jun 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill G.C. - Weeknight club level match - June 20 -
Tue Jun 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Go Get Em! Overall
Tue Jun 6, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill G.C. - Weeknight club level match - June 6 Overall
Tue May 23, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill G.C. - Weeknight club level match - May 23 Overall
Sat May 20, 2017 L1, Shotgun ON, Crean Hill Shotgun Fun Overall
Tue May 9, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill G.C. - Weeknight club level match - May 9 Overall
Sat Apr 22, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill April Level 1 Overall
Fri Mar 31, 2017 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Sat Mar 25, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill March Hare Madness Overall
Tue Feb 28, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match Overall
Sat Feb 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill St. Valentine's Day 1929 Overall
Tue Jan 31, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match Overall
Tue Jan 17, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match Overall
Tue Jan 3, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar