Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 29, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin End Of Year Overall
Fri Dec 13 - 14, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Santa's coming Ho! Ho!Ho! Overall
Sat Nov 16 - 17, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Burlington Numb in November Overall
Sat Nov 2 - 3, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 10 Overall
Sun Oct 27, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Centre 2013 Halloween Match Overall
Sat Oct 26 - 28, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford Turkey's Revenge Overall
Fri Oct 18 - 19, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Time to move Indoors Overall
Sat Oct 12, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Last Long Weekend Overall
Sat Oct 5 - 6, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Sat Oct 5 - 6, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 9 Overall
Sat Sep 28 - 29, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Brant Superheros Overall
Sun Sep 22, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma End of Summer Shoot Overall
Sat Sep 21 - 22, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Peterborough Sept Level 2 Overall
Fri Sep 20 - 21, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Match Overall
Sat Sep 14 - 15, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo September Level 2 Overall
Sat Sep 14, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay 9th Month Overall
Sat Sep 7 - 8, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 8 Overall
Sat Sep 7, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie's September Match Overall
Sat Aug 24 - 25, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Sharon Sharon Level 2 Overall
Sat Aug 24, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Summer Thunder Overall
Sun Aug 18, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma August 18 2013 Overall
Sat Aug 17, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie's August Match -
Sat Aug 10 - 12, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford Mid Summer Heat Overall
Sat Aug 10 - 11, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 7 Overall
Sat Aug 10, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] August Thunder -
Fri Aug 9 - 11, 2013 L2, Shotgun ON, EESA Ontario Shotgun Provincials Overall
Fri Aug 9 - 10, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls [Canceled] Summer Match -
Sat Jul 27 - 28, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast Two Overall
Sun Jul 21, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Alliston Warming -
Sun Jul 21, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Mid Summer Fun Overall
Sat Jul 20 - 21, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 6 Overall
Sat Jul 13, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder in the Bay Overall
Fri Jul 12 - 14, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo July Level 2 Overall
Sat Jul 6 - 7, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Post Canada Day Overall
Sat Jun 29 - 30, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 5 Overall
Sun Jun 16, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Alliston energized -
Sat Jun 15, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time 3 Overall
Sun Jun 9, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Behind the Walls Overall
Sat Jun 8 - 9, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 4 Overall
Sat Jun 1, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Ottawa Open Overall
Fri May 31 - Jun 1, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie's Big Match Overall
Sun May 26, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston renewed Overall
Sat May 18 - 19, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, EESA May 24 fun in the sun Overall
Sat May 18 - 19, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Peterborough May Outdoor Overall
Sat May 11 - 12, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford Spring break Overall
Fri May 10 - 11, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Late Spring opener Overall
Sat May 4, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Classifier Plus Overall
Fri May 3 - 4, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring Classifier Match Overall
Sat Apr 27, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA April Spring Match Overall
Sat Apr 20 - 21, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Burlington OMG MINI'S Overall
Fri Mar 15 - 16, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Pre Spring Match Overall
Sat Mar 2 - 3, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Brant March Mind Games Overall
Sat Feb 9 - 10, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford St Valentine's day Overall
Sat Jan 19, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA January Match Overall
Fri Jan 11 - 12, 2013 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Pre MIC Warm-up Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar