Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 20, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM December 20 2014 Richard & Chadi Overall
Sat Dec 13, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Lanaudière Joliette Classifier Overall
Fri Nov 28 - 29, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac WInter prelude Overall
Sat Nov 22 - 23, 2014 L2, Handgun Return of the Right Angle Overall
Fri Nov 14 - 16, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 18 *Last Chance Outdoors!!* Overall
Fri Oct 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 17 Overall
Fri Oct 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Pre-Halloween Match Overall
Sat Oct 4 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford Early Halloween Overall
Sat Oct 4, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Granby Granby Nasgun Overall
Fri Oct 3 - 4, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Lennoxville Lennoxville Sept 27 Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour OCS Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour OCS -
Sat Sep 20 - 22, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, Peterborough September Shotgun Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin September Level II Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beasejour Classife Overall
Fri Sep 19 - 21, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 16 Overall
Fri Sep 19 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Closeout Overall
Sun Sep 14, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Chilly times Overall
Sat Sep 6, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite IPSC St-Tite Overall
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Breast Cancer Charity Match Overall
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie September Match -
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Breast Cancer Fund Raiser Match -
Sat Aug 23 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Stevenson Memerorial Fund Raiser Overall
Fri Aug 22 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 15 Overall
Fri Aug 22 - 24, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, EESA 2014 Ontario IPSC Shotgun Provincials Overall
Sun Aug 17, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Level II Overall
Sat Aug 16, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Maska Nasgun St-Bruno Overall
Sat Aug 9 - 10, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo How Hot Can it Get? Overall
Sat Jul 26, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite First Matchat St-Tite Overall
Fri Jul 18 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Provincials Warmup Overall
Fri Jul 18 - 19, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Summer Match Overall
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Lucky 13 Overall
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Summer start Overall
Sat Jul 12 - 14, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, Peterborough First Shotgun Match Overall
Sat Jul 12 - 14, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford July melt down Overall
Sat Jul 12, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Joe's Summer Fling Overall
Sat Jul 12, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Mauricie X-Treme 3-R Overall
Fri Jul 11 - 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 14 featuring Eric Grauffel Overall
Fri Jul 4 - 5, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie July Match Overall
Sat Jun 28, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Valcartier X-tremeVal Cartier Overall
Sun Jun 22, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Summer Begins Overall
Sat Jun 14 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time Overall
Sat Jun 14, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour - Capitale Overall
Fri Jun 13 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 13 Overall
Sat Jun 7, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Mauricie Trois Rivieres Nasgun Overall
Fri Jun 6 - 8, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Warming Up To Summer Overall
Sat May 31 - Jun 1, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC Russellmania IV - Retired Overall
Sun May 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma May Overall
Sat May 24, 2014 L2, Rifle ON, EESA Spring Rifle Match Overall
Sat May 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Brant [Canceled] The real May 24 -
Fri May 23 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Spring Opener Overall
Sat May 10, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay May Level 2 Match Overall
Sat May 10, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Valcartier X-Treme 1 Overall
Fri May 9 - 11, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 12 Overall
Fri May 2 - 3, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring 2014 classifiers Overall
Sat Apr 26, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM April 26 2014 - Tim Pike -
Fri Apr 25 - 27, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 11 Overall
Sat Apr 5 - 7, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford April match Overall
Sat Mar 29 - 30, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, RA March Madness 2014 Overall
Fri Mar 28 - 30, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 11 -
Fri Mar 14 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring's around the corner Overall
Sat Feb 22 - 23, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, EESA Beverly Hills Ninja Overall
Sat Jan 18 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford January match Overall
Fri Jan 10 - 11, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac It's a New Year !!! Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar