Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Indoor December Overall
Sat Nov 28 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA Fall classic Overall
Sat Nov 21 - 21, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais November match Overall
Fri Nov 20 - 22, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 26 -
Fri Nov 20 - 22, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Wentworth ANGLE 0 Overall
Fri Nov 13 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Back indoors!! Overall
Sat Oct 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Spook Shoot Overall
Sat Oct 24, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Grand Finale for 2015 -
Fri Oct 23 - 25, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 25 Overall
Fri Oct 23 - 24, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Close out! Overall
Sun Oct 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Baby it's getting cold outside Overall
Sat Oct 17 - 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Stittsville Fall Smash! Overall
Fri Oct 16 - 17, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, PRPC Peterborough PRPC Right Angle Level 2 Overall
Fri Oct 2 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Fri Oct 2 - 3, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph 2015 Finale Overall
Sun Sep 27, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia Cooling Overall
Fri Sep 25 - 26, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford Fall is Coming to LTV Overall
Sat Sep 19 - 20, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin September Match Overall
Fri Sep 18 - 20, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Falling back indoors Overall
Sat Sep 12 - 13, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC September Match -
Sat Sep 12, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay September Fall Fun Overall
Fri Sep 11 - 13, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 24 Overall
Fri Sep 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph September Match Overall
Fri Aug 28 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC August match Overall
Sat Aug 15 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Hospital Foundation Fundraiser Overall
Fri Aug 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 24 -
Fri Aug 7 - 9, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo Mid-Summer Warmup Overall
Fri Jul 31 - Aug 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August Match Overall
Fri Jul 24 - 26, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 23 featuring 6x World Champ Eric Grauffel Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston Heat Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma July Jamboree Overall
Sat Jul 18, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite St-Tite Overall
Sat Jul 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Level 2 Folies Overall
Sun Jul 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Summer start Overall
Sat Jul 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast Two Overall
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph July 4th Match Overall
Fri Jun 26 - 28, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 22 Overall
Sun Jun 21, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston In Bloom Overall
Sat Jun 20 - 21, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Sharon Send in the Clones Overall
Sun Jun 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Summer Heat Overall
Sat Jun 13, 2015 L2, Shotgun ON, Crumlin IPSC Ontario Shotgun Provincials Overall
Fri Jun 12 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time Overall
Sun Jun 7, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia awakening Overall
Sat Jun 6, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Maska Maska June 6th Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 7, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Jump into June at WCRA Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 6, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph June Match Classifiers Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 6, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie June outdoor match Overall
Sun May 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Spring start Overall
Sun May 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma May-hem Overall
Sat May 30 - 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC May Match Overall
Fri May 29 - 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 21 Overall
Fri May 15 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls [Canceled] Spring is in the Air! -
Sat May 9, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay May Level 2Match Overall
Fri May 1 - 2, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC Spring Classifiers Overall
Fri May 1 - 3, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 20 Overall
Fri Apr 10 - 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac April Rain Overall
Sat Apr 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Grand Final Overall
Fri Mar 27 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 19 Overall
Fri Mar 13 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac [Canceled] Spring Time -
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Febuary Match Overall
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Cub Scouts Camp out at the AGC Overall
Sat Feb 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford [Canceled] Valentine's Day -
Sat Jan 17 - 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA New Year Fury Overall
Fri Jan 9 - 10, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Ring in the New Year Overall
Fri Jan 9 - 10, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin January Match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar