Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Dec 10 - 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, RA Fall Classic Overall
Sat Dec 3, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais December Match -
Fri Dec 2 - 3, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 2 FRPC Indoor challenge 2016-2017 Overall
Fri Oct 28 - 30, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 30 LAST CHANCE OUTDOORS MATCH!! Overall
Fri Oct 21 - 22, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia Fall Final at Orillia Overall
Fri Oct 7 - 8, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph October L2 Overall
Fri Oct 7 - 8, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford Hello Fall Overall
Fri Oct 7 - 9, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin October Level 2 Overall
Sat Oct 1, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Timmins Fall time match Overall
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 1, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 1 FRPC Indoor Challenge 2016-2017 Overall
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia close out Overall
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC 25 To Life Overall
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Rockcut Not the last of 2016 Overall
Fri Sep 23 - 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 29 Overall
Sun Sep 18, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Alliston cooling -
Sat Sep 17 - 18, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Stittsville Welcome to Fall Overall
Sun Sep 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Winding down Overall
Sat Sep 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay September Fall Level 2 Match Overall
Fri Sep 9 - 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford [Canceled] End of Summer Blues -
Sat Sep 3 - 4, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin See you In September Overall
Fri Sep 2 - 3, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Sept Match Overall
Sun Aug 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia sizzle Overall
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo August Level2 Overall
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] The Dog Days of Summer in Orillia -
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] August -
Thu Aug 25 - 28, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Shotgun Level 3 -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Feel the Heat Overall
Sat Aug 20, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC Mid Season Measure Overall
Sat Aug 20 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast IV - Level 2 Overall
Fri Aug 19 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 28 Overall
Sat Aug 13, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Northern Ontario IPSC Level II Championship Match Overall
Sat Aug 13, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] August Follies Level 2 -
Fri Aug 12 - 14, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Annual Hospital Fund Raising Match Overall
Fri Aug 12 - 13, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 5 Overall
Sat Aug 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie August -
Fri Aug 5 - 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Summertime and the livin's easy Overall
Thu Aug 4 - 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August Big L2 Overall
Sun Jul 31, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Hot Hot Hot Overall
Sat Jul 30, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Rockcut Our first level 2 Overall
Sun Jul 17, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Heating up Overall
Sun Jul 17, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Sweating Bullets Overall
Fri Jul 15 - 17, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 27 Featuring 6 x IPSC world champ Eric Grauffel Overall
Sat Jul 9, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay July Level 2 Heat Match Overall
Sat Jul 9 - 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC Summer Blast IV - Level 2 -
Fri Jul 8 - 9, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford Mid Summer Fun Overall
Fri Jul 8 - 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo July Level2 Overall
Sat Jul 2, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie July Overall
Fri Jul 1 - 2, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph July Match Overall
Sun Jun 19, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston grooving Overall
Sat Jun 18 - 19, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Classifiers Everywhere Overall
Sat Jun 18 - 19, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Stittsville Summer Warm-up Shoot Overall
Sat Jun 18, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] Bringing in the Warm Weather -
Fri Jun 17 - 18, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Shotgun Round 4 -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC Summer Starter Overall
Fri Jun 10 - 12, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time 2016 Overall
Thu Jun 9 - 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph June Big L2 Overall
Sat Jun 4, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie June Overall
Sun May 29, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston on the move Overall
Fri May 27 - 29, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo May Level2 Overall
Sat May 21 - 22, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin May Madness Outdoors Overall
Sat May 21 - 22, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC May Match Overall
Fri May 20 - 21, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 3 Overall
Sun May 15, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia [Canceled] Huronia rebirth -
Sat May 14 - 15, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EESA Make a Wish Charity Match Overall
Fri May 13 - 14, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC May 2016 Qualifiers Overall
Sat May 7, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie May Overall
Fri May 6 - 7, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph May Match Overall
Thu May 5 - 7, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford The first outdoor match at Frankford LTVC Overall
Fri Apr 29 - 30, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Haliburton We are BACK in the game! Overall
Sat Apr 23, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais April Match -
Fri Apr 22 - 23, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford [Canceled] The first outdoor match at Frankford LTVC -
Fri Apr 22 - 24, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 26 Overall
Sat Apr 16, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin April Monthly Overall
Fri Apr 15 - 17, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Spring close out *Grand Power Giveaway* Overall
Fri Apr 8 - 9, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac April Fool's meet!!!!! Overall
Sat Apr 2, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie April Indoor Overall
Sat Mar 26, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais Easter Match -
Sat Mar 19, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin March Indoor Overall
Fri Mar 11 - 12, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring around the corner!!!! Overall
Fri Mar 4 - 20, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Wentworth 2x2x2 Overall
Sat Feb 20 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EESA Blizzard Beach 2016 Overall
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais February Match Overall
Sat Feb 13 - 15, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Valentines Special Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin January Indoor Overall
Fri Jan 22 - 23, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Winter Woes Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar