Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth [Canceled] WSSC Xmas Level I -
Sun Dec 28, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth WSSC December Shotgun Overall
Sun Dec 28, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Charlesbourg Castors Christmas 1 Overall
Sun Dec 28, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Charlesbourg Castor Christmas 1a Overall
Tue Dec 23, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas Overall
Sat Dec 20, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM December 20 2014 Richard & Chadi Overall
Fri Dec 19 - 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Christmas Comes to town. Overall
Thu Dec 18, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Christmas Goodies Overall
Sun Dec 14, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Good Cheer Match Overall
Sun Dec 14, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford December Match Overall
Sat Dec 13, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Lanaudière Joliette Classifier Overall
Sun Dec 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin After Class Overall
Sat Dec 6, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Chili Toot Shoot II Overall
Sat Dec 6, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Class It Up Overall
Sat Dec 6 - 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA Winter Warmup Overall
Fri Dec 5 - 6, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie December Match Overall
Sun Nov 30, 2014 Other IPSC Ontario Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Fri Nov 28 - 29, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac WInter prelude Overall
Tue Nov 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington BRRC Classifier Overall
Tue Nov 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Winter is coming..... Overall
Sat Nov 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant November monthly Overall
Sat Nov 22 - 23, 2014 L2, Handgun Return of the Right Angle Overall
Fri Nov 21 - 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora It's Classified Overall
Sun Nov 16, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Lakeshore [Canceled] November Rain -
Fri Nov 14 - 16, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 18 *Last Chance Outdoors!!* Overall
Sun Nov 9, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford November Match Overall
Sat Nov 8 - 9, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie shotgun -
Sat Nov 8, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Indoor Level 1 Overall
Sat Nov 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Halloween Match Overall
Sat Nov 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA Fall Classic Overall
Fri Oct 31 - Nov 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Late season warm up Overall
Tue Oct 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Happy Halloweeeeeeen Overall
Sun Oct 26, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Indoor Overall
Sat Oct 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Frankford LTV Level 1 classifier Overall
Fri Oct 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 17 Overall
Fri Oct 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Pre-Halloween Match Overall
Fri Oct 24, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin Black Badge Course
Tue Oct 21 - 25, 2014 L3, Handgun 2014 US IPSC Nationals Overall
Sun Oct 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Undercover Overall
Sun Oct 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma October Level 1 Overall
Sun Oct 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Lakeshore [Canceled] We're back -
Sun Oct 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia Close Out Overall
Sat Oct 18, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough October Indoor Overall
Sat Oct 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington Halloween Hoot USPSA -
Fri Oct 17, 2014 BlackBadge Urban Tactical Black Badge Course
Sun Oct 12, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth [Canceled] WSSC Level I -
Sat Oct 4 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford Early Halloween Overall
Sat Oct 4, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Granby Granby Nasgun Overall
Fri Oct 3 - 4, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Thu Oct 2 - 19, 2014 L5, Handgun 2014 World Shoot XVII Overall
Sun Sep 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Huronia Cold in Huronia Overall
Sat Sep 27 - 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant We're Baaaaaack Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Fall Match I Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Lennoxville Lennoxville Sept 27 Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour OCS Overall
Sat Sep 27, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour OCS -
Tue Sep 23, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Back to School Overall
Sun Sep 21, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma September Level 1 Overall
Sat Sep 20 - 22, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, Peterborough September Shotgun Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin September Level II Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Fall Start up Overall
Sat Sep 20, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beasejour Classife Overall
Fri Sep 19, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Fri Sep 19 - 21, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 16 Overall
Fri Sep 19 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Closeout Overall
Sun Sep 14, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth [Canceled] WSSC -
Sun Sep 14, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Chilly times Overall
Sat Sep 13 - 14, 2014 L1, Rifle ON, Peterborough [Canceled] September Shotgun/Rifle Tournament -
Sat Sep 13, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC september level 1 -
Sat Sep 6, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite IPSC St-Tite Overall
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Breast Cancer Charity Match Overall
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie September Match -
Fri Sep 5 - 6, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Breast Cancer Fund Raiser Match -
Wed Sep 3, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Know your limits Overall
Mon Sep 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Last minute Overall
Fri Aug 29 - 31, 2014 L3, Handgun QC, Valcartier Quebec Provincials 2014 Overall
Wed Aug 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Newbie's Welcome Overall
Tue Aug 26, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] August shutzenfest -
Sun Aug 24, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma August Match Overall
Sat Aug 23 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Stevenson Memerorial Fund Raiser Overall
Sat Aug 23, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon After Provincials match Overall
Fri Aug 22 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 15 Overall
Fri Aug 22 - 24, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, EESA 2014 Ontario IPSC Shotgun Provincials Overall
Fri Aug 22, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Sun Aug 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sudbury [Canceled] Bug Free Zone -
Sun Aug 17, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Level II Overall
Sat Aug 16, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay August Level 1 Fun match Overall
Sat Aug 16, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Maska Nasgun St-Bruno Overall
Sun Aug 10, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth [Canceled] WSSC -
Sat Aug 9 - 10, 2014 L1, Rifle ON, Peterborough August 3gun Tournament - Rifle Overall
Sat Aug 9 - 10, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo How Hot Can it Get? Overall
Sat Aug 9 - 10, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough August 3gun Tournament - Pistol Overall
Sat Aug 9 - 10, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Peterborough August 3gun Tournament - Shotgun Overall
Thu Jul 31 - Aug 3, 2014 L3, Handgun 2014 Canadian Nationals Overall
Wed Jul 30, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Club RO qualifier Overall
Sat Jul 26, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite First Matchat St-Tite Overall
Wed Jul 23 - 27, 2014 L3, Handgun ON, Sharon 2014 IPSC Ontario Provincial Championship Overall
Tue Jul 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Hot enough for you? Overall
Sun Jul 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Sunny Days Overall
Sat Jul 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin July Match -
Fri Jul 18 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Provincials Warmup Overall
Fri Jul 18 - 19, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Summer Match Overall
Fri Jul 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax [Canceled] Summer Fun In The Park Part 2 -
Fri Jul 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora July Run Overall
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth [Canceled] WSSC Level I -
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Lucky 13 Overall
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Summer start Overall
Sun Jul 13, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite St.Tite Classifier Overall
Sat Jul 12 - 14, 2014 L2, Shotgun ON, Peterborough First Shotgun Match Overall
Sat Jul 12 - 14, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford July melt down Overall
Sat Jul 12, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Joe's Summer Fling Overall
Sat Jul 12, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Mauricie X-Treme 3-R Overall
Fri Jul 11 - 13, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 14 featuring Eric Grauffel Overall
Fri Jul 4 - 5, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie July Match Overall
Sun Jun 29, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth WSSC is back Overall
Sat Jun 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia Novelty Overall
Sat Jun 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin June match #2 Overall
Sat Jun 28, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Valcartier X-tremeVal Cartier Overall
Fri Jun 27, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo Black Badge Course
Wed Jun 25, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Mauricie 3 Riv Classifier Overall
Tue Jun 24, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] Summer 2, 4 -
Sun Jun 22, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Summer Begins Overall
Sat Jun 21, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia First Attempt Overall
Fri Jun 20 - 22, 2014 L3, Handgun ON, Frontenac Summer Fun 2014 Overall
Fri Jun 20, 2014 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA BB Course, June 20 to 22, 2014
Wed Jun 18, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Mauricie 3 Riviere C2 Overall
Sat Jun 14 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time Overall
Sat Jun 14, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay June Level 1 match Overall
Sat Jun 14, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sharon June Spectacular Overall
Sat Jun 14, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Beauséjour Beausejour - Capitale Overall
Fri Jun 13 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 13 Overall
Fri Jun 13, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin Black Badge Course
Sun Jun 8, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sudbury Let's Celebrate Summer Overall
Sun Jun 8, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Waterloo Warming Up To Summer Shotgun Overall
Sun Jun 8, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant June match Overall
Sat Jun 7, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie Shotgun Match -
Sat Jun 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin June match #1 Overall
Sat Jun 7, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale BB Course is full
Sat Jun 7, 2014 ROCourse ON, RA Range Officer Course
Sat Jun 7, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Mauricie Trois Rivieres Nasgun Overall
Fri Jun 6 - 8, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Warming Up To Summer Overall
Fri Jun 6 - 7, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Intro to summer Overall
Thu Jun 5, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Babes-y aint got back.... yet Overall
Sun Jun 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston Revival Overall
Sat May 31 - Jun 1, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC Russellmania IV - Retired Overall
Fri May 30, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Black Badge Course
Wed May 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin First Time MD Overall
Tue May 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] Mayday -
Sun May 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma May Overall
Sat May 24, 2014 L2, Rifle ON, EESA Spring Rifle Match Overall
Sat May 24 - 25, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Brant [Canceled] The real May 24 -
Sat May 24, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Wentworth [Full] Wentworth Black Badge Course
Fri May 23, 2014 BlackBadge [Full] Eganville BB Course is full
Fri May 23 - 24, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Spring Opener Overall
Fri May 23 - 24, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora May 24 blast Overall
Sun May 18, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] MAY-hem -
Sat May 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA [Canceled] RA 2014 Monthly Match #4 -
Sat May 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough [Canceled] May Indoor -
Sat May 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Monthly match #2 Overall
Fri May 16, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo BB Course
Thu May 15, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Mauricie 3 Rivieres Classifier 1 Overall
Thu May 15, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, Mauricie 3 Rivieres Classifier 2 Overall
Sat May 10, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay May Level 2 Match Overall
Sat May 10, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge Course
Sat May 10, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, Valcartier X-Treme 1 Overall
Fri May 9 - 11, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 12 Overall
Fri May 9 - 10, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Summer Fun In The Park Overall
Sat May 3, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma BB course
Sat May 3, 2014 ROCourse ON, Aurora Range Officer Course
Sat May 3, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin NO-MO-JAFO Overall
Sat May 3, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Grenville [Canceled] Grenville BB Course
Fri May 2 - 3, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring 2014 classifiers Overall
Fri May 2, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin Black Badge is full
Tue Apr 29, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] Classifier fun -
Sun Apr 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Is it Spring Overall
Sun Apr 27, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] No Mo JAFO -
Sat Apr 26, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA 2014 Monthly Match #3 Overall
Sat Apr 26, 2014 L2, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM April 26 2014 - Tim Pike -
Fri Apr 25 - 27, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 11 Overall
Tue Apr 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA April foolishness Overall
Mon Apr 21, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] Bancroft Blast -
Sat Apr 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough [Canceled] April Indoor -
Sat Apr 19, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is now Full!
Sat Apr 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon If the ground is good and the weather cooperates Overall
Fri Apr 18 - 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Spring Match Overall
Sun Apr 13, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford April Match Overall
Sun Apr 13, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant April Attitude Adjustment Overall
Sat Apr 12, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] Wet Rounds -
Sat Apr 5, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie April Match Overall
Sat Apr 5 - 7, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford April match Overall
Thu Apr 3, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Hampton Another Shotgun Blast Overall
Sun Mar 30, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma First one of theYear Overall
Sun Mar 30, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Im going to be JAFO Overall
Sat Mar 29 - 30, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, RA March Madness 2014 Overall
Sat Mar 29, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Barrie [Full] Barrie Black Badge Course
Sat Mar 29, 2014 L1, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM March 29 2014 Overall
Fri Mar 28 - 29, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora March Match Overall
Fri Mar 28 - 30, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 11 -
Thu Mar 20, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton [Canceled] TMC Gassers and Sharp Shooters Match -
Sun Mar 16, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Let's Try Again Overall
Sat Mar 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA 2014 Monthly Match #2 Overall
Sat Mar 15, 2014 ROCourse ON, Burlington Range Officer Course
Sat Mar 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant March Olympic Recollection Overall
Sat Mar 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough March Indoor Overall
Fri Mar 14 - 15, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring's around the corner Overall
Tue Mar 11, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Jordans back!! Overall
Sun Mar 9, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin not last minute Overall
Sat Mar 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie March Match Overall
Sun Feb 23, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Out of the Cold -
Sat Feb 22 - 23, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, EESA Beverly Hills Ninja Overall
Sat Feb 22, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, RA RA 2014 Monthly Match #1 Overall
Mon Feb 17, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin last minute Overall
Sun Feb 16, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Fantastic February Freestyle Foray Overall
Sat Feb 15, 2014 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA Centre BB Course
Sat Feb 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough February Indoor Overall
Fri Feb 14 - 15, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora February blah breaker Overall
Fri Feb 14, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Tue Feb 11, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Feb Fun Overall
Sun Feb 9, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match Overall
Sat Feb 8, 2014 BlackBadge ON, Hampton [Full] TMC BB Course
Sat Feb 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February Match Overall
Tue Jan 28, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Back at it again Overall
Sat Jan 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough January Indoor Overall
Fri Jan 24 - 26, 2014 L3, Handgun QC, CRAFM 2014 Montreal Indoor Challenge Overall
Fri Jan 24 - 25, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora January Kick Off Overall
Sun Jan 19, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Wentworth Lucky Number Overall
Sun Jan 19, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Classified again Overall
Sat Jan 18 - 20, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford January match Overall
Thu Jan 16, 2014 L1, Shotgun ON, Hampton TMC First Shotgun Overall
Sat Jan 11, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin classiifier Overall
Fri Jan 10 - 11, 2014 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac It's a New Year !!! Overall
Sat Jan 4, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie January Match Overall
Sat Jan 4, 2014 ROCourse ON, Crumlin Range Officer Course
Wed Jan 1, 2014 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Hangover match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar