Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Past Events | Current Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Dec 29, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington December Match BRRC Overall
Tue Dec 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Is it Christmas yet? Overall
Fri Dec 18 - 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Tis the season Overall
Thu Dec 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Pre Christmas Indoor Overall
Sun Dec 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford December Match Oxford Overall
Sat Dec 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant [Canceled] december monthly -
Sat Dec 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Christmas Match Overall
Sat Dec 5, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Rootin tooting chill and shooting, third annual chill match Overall
Sat Dec 5 - 6, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford December Monthly Level 1 Overall
Sat Dec 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Indoor December Overall
Sat Dec 5, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin December Indoor Overall
Sat Nov 28 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA Fall classic Overall
Fri Nov 27 - 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax The "Novem" Match at The Ajax Rod & Gun Club Overall
Tue Nov 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November Bluster Overall
Tue Nov 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington BRRC Steel Night Overall
Sun Nov 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Lakeshore LAA's Second IPSC Match of 2015 Overall
Sat Nov 21 - 21, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais November match Overall
Sat Nov 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant november monthly Overall
Fri Nov 20 - 22, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 26 -
Fri Nov 20 - 22, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Wentworth ANGLE 0 Overall
Fri Nov 20 - 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Steel plates for Dinner plates (For the stouffville food bank ) Overall
Thu Nov 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Weeknight Pew Pew Overall
Sat Nov 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is full
Sat Nov 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Remembrance Day Match Overall
Sat Nov 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] The last outdoor match. -
Fri Nov 13 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Back indoors!! Overall
Sun Nov 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford November Overall
Sat Nov 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Indoor November Overall
Fri Nov 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge
Sun Nov 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Class it up November Overall
Sat Oct 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Spook Shoot Overall
Sat Oct 31 - Nov 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford November Monthly Overall
Fri Oct 30 - 31, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Double Action Nightmare: The Return Of The 6 Shooter Overall
Tue Oct 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Fall follies Overall
Sun Oct 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Last one for the year Overall
Sat Oct 24, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Grand Finale for 2015 -
Sat Oct 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant october monthly Overall
Sat Oct 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Devil You Say! Overall
Fri Oct 23 - 25, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 25 Overall
Fri Oct 23 - 24, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Close out! Overall
Fri Oct 23, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Frankford [Full] LTV BB
Fri Oct 23, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin October BB. Course
Wed Oct 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 21st -
Sun Oct 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Baby it's getting cold outside Overall
Sat Oct 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon [Canceled] October L1 -
Sat Oct 17 - 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Stittsville Fall Smash! Overall
Fri Oct 16, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill BB Course
Fri Oct 16 - 17, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, PRPC Peterborough PRPC Right Angle Level 2 Overall
Fri Oct 16 - 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Fall Final in Orillia Overall
Thu Oct 15, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Back Inside For the Season Overall
Wed Oct 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 14th, 2015 -
Sat Oct 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Our second match Overall
Sat Oct 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Watch Dwayne Go Overall
Sat Oct 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thanksgiving Level 1 Overall
Fri Oct 9 - 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Oktoberfest @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club Overall
Wed Oct 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - October 7th, 2015 Overall
Mon Oct 5, 2015 L1, Handgun QC, CRAFM CTM OSC CLASSIFIER OCT. 5th 2015 Overall
Sat Oct 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford October Monthly Overall
Sat Oct 3, 2015 ROCourse ON, Crean Hill Range Officer Course
Fri Oct 2 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match Overall
Fri Oct 2 - 3, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph 2015 Finale Overall
Thu Oct 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton [Canceled] Back Inside For the Season -
Wed Sep 30, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 30th Overall
Sun Sep 27, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia Cooling Overall
Fri Sep 25 - 26, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford Fall is Coming to LTV Overall
Wed Sep 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 23rd Overall
Sat Sep 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sept L1 Overall
Sat Sep 19 - 20, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin September Match Overall
Fri Sep 18 - 20, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Falling back indoors Overall
Fri Sep 18 - 19, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Barrie Breast Cancer Fund Raiser Overall
Thu Sep 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth Thursday Night L1 Overall
Wed Sep 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 16th Overall
Sun Sep 13 - 20, 2015 L5, Shotgun 2015 Shotgun World Championship -
Sun Sep 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Practice Time Overall
Sat Sep 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant september monthly Overall
Sat Sep 12 - 13, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC September Match -
Sat Sep 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins the second time around Overall
Sat Sep 12, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Peterborough Sept Shotgun Overall
Sat Sep 12, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay September Fall Fun Overall
Fri Sep 11 - 13, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 24 Overall
Fri Sep 11 - 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia September Match Overall
Thu Sep 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Thursday Mini Match - Sept 10 Overall
Wed Sep 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 9th Overall
Fri Sep 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph September Match Overall
Fri Sep 4 - 6, 2015 L3, Handgun QC, Valcartier Quebec Provincials 2015 Overall
Wed Sep 2, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - September 2nd -
Sun Aug 30, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Summer Smash Overall
Fri Aug 28 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC August match Overall
Wed Aug 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 26th Overall
Tue Aug 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA agast its august Overall
Sun Aug 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma End of Summer Overall
Fri Aug 21 - 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] Hot times in Jr. Muskoka -
Wed Aug 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 19th -
Tue Aug 18 - 23, 2015 L3, Handgun ON, Sharon 2015 IPSC Canadian Nationals -
Sun Aug 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin August Match -
Sat Aug 15 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Hospital Foundation Fundraiser Overall
Fri Aug 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Round 24 -
Fri Aug 14 - 15, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Nationals are just around the corner Overall
Fri Aug 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo Waterloo BB
Wed Aug 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 12th Overall
Sun Aug 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Heat is On Overall
Sat Aug 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay August Follies Overall
Sat Aug 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut our first rcsc Overall
Fri Aug 7 - 9, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo Mid-Summer Warmup Overall
Fri Aug 7 - 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax Charity Match Overall
Wed Aug 5, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Wednesday Night Mini-Match - August 5th -
Sat Aug 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Lakeshore LAA's First IPSC Match of 2015 Overall
Fri Jul 31 - Aug 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August Match Overall
Fri Jul 31 - Aug 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, PRPC Welcome to Peterborough Revolver and Pistol Club's First Match Overall
Tue Jul 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Hot...........soooo hot Overall
Sun Jul 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Welcome to Stittsville IPSC Club's First Match -
Sat Jul 25 - 26, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 2 Overall
Sat Jul 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Premiere Overall
Sat Jul 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July times 2 Overall
Fri Jul 24 - 26, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 23 featuring 6x World Champ Eric Grauffel Overall
Wed Jul 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin July Match Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston Heat Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma July Jamboree Overall
Sat Jul 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon [Canceled] Not the 4th -
Sat Jul 18, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite St-Tite Overall
Fri Jul 17 - 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Fun in the Sun Overall
Sun Jul 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin July Match -
Sat Jul 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Level 2 Folies Overall
Wed Jul 8 - 12, 2015 L3, Handgun ON, Waterloo 2015 IPSC Ontario Provincial Championship Overall
Sun Jul 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Summer start Overall
Sat Jul 4, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Canceled] Silverdale July BB
Sat Jul 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast Two Overall
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph July 4th Match Overall
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora [Canceled] Warm up to the Provincials -
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Warm up to the Provincials Overall
Sun Jun 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC June Cleaver (ie. end of June) Overall
Fri Jun 26 - 28, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 22 Overall
Fri Jun 26 - 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax [Canceled] To be re-scheduled - Annual Ajax Charity Match -
Fri Jun 26 - 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Frankford Summer Time at LTV Overall
Tue Jun 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA June bugout Overall
Sun Jun 21, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston In Bloom Overall
Sat Jun 20 - 21, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Sharon Send in the Clones Overall
Thu Jun 18 - 21, 2015 L3, Handgun ON, Frontenac Summer Fun 2015 Overall
Tue Jun 16, 2015 L1, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite Classification Match 1 Overall
Sun Jun 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Summer Heat Overall
Sat Jun 13, 2015 L2, Shotgun ON, Crumlin IPSC Ontario Shotgun Provincials Overall
Sat Jun 13, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Canceled] Silverdale June BB
Sat Jun 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Great Barbecue Match Overall
Sat Jun 13, 2015 ROCourse ON, Aurora Range Officer Course - Aurora, ON
Sat Jun 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay June Level1 Match Overall
Fri Jun 12 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Steel Time Overall
Fri Jun 12 - 13, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Let's Have Some Fun Overall
Wed Jun 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Classy Wednesday Overall
Sun Jun 7, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia awakening Overall
Sun Jun 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EOSC EOSC BB Course
Sat Jun 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterford Waterford BB Course
Sat Jun 6, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Maska Maska June 6th Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 7, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Jump into June at WCRA Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 6, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph June Match Classifiers Overall
Fri Jun 5 - 6, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie June outdoor match Overall
Fri Jun 5, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin Crumlin BB course
Sun May 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Spring start Overall
Sun May 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma May-hem Overall
Sat May 30, 2015 ROCourse ON, Waterloo NROI Level 2 Seminar (Chief Range Officer)
Sat May 30 - 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC May Match Overall
Sat May 30 - 31, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 1 Overall
Fri May 29 - 31, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 21 Overall
Fri May 29, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Haliburton [Full] Haliburton BB Course
Wed May 27, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Crumlin Wednesday Night Shotgun Fun Overall
Tue May 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA May Day fun Overall
Sat May 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant [Canceled] may monthly -
Fri May 22, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Waterloo [Full] Waterloo BB Course
Fri May 22, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA EESA BB Course
Fri May 22 - 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Frankford Only The Lonely May Match Overall
Sat May 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon May Flowers Level 1 Overall
Sat May 16, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale May BB
Fri May 15 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls [Canceled] Spring is in the Air! -
Fri May 15, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Frontenac Frontenac BB Course
Thu May 14, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Full] Silverdale May BB
Sat May 9 - 10, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin May Match Overall
Sat May 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Haliburton Back In The Game Overall
Sat May 9, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay May Level 2Match Overall
Sat May 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] Spring Match -
Thu May 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth Thursday Night L1 Overall
Sat May 2, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Algoma PSA BB Course
Sat May 2, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Algoma Algoma BB Course
Sat May 2, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay First Shoot of the year Overall
Fri May 1 - 2, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC Spring Classifiers Overall
Fri May 1 - 3, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 20 Overall
Fri May 1 - 2, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Spring Match Overall
Fri May 1 - 2, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Summer is almost here match.. Overall
Tue Apr 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Is it finally spring? Overall
Sat Apr 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant April Stinks this Year! Overall
Sat Apr 25, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay BB Course
Sat Apr 25, 2015 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA BB Course
Fri Apr 24 - 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Spring In The Park #3 Overall
Fri Apr 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Frankford LTV Friday Fun Overall
Sat Apr 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon April L1 Overall
Sat Apr 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough April Indoor Overall
Fri Apr 17, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crean Hill [Full] Crean Hill BB Course
Fri Apr 17 - 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Spring Finally at AGC Overall
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Is it Spring Overall
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford April Match Overall
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford [Canceled] Oxford April Match -
Fri Apr 10 - 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac April Rain Overall
Thu Apr 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Thursday Night Mini Match #3 Overall
Sat Apr 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Grand Final Overall
Fri Apr 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie April Match Overall
Fri Apr 3, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin good friday match Overall
Sat Mar 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant march monthly Overall
Sat Mar 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill March Hare Match Overall
Fri Mar 27 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 19 Overall
Thu Mar 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Thursday Night MINI Match #2 Overall
Tue Mar 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Mad as a march hare Overall
Sun Mar 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma March Match Overall
Sat Mar 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough March Indoor Overall
Fri Mar 20 - 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora March Match Overall
Thu Mar 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton March Break Madness Overall
Wed Mar 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wed night match Overall
Fri Mar 13 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac [Canceled] Spring Time -
Fri Mar 13 - 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax In The Park #2 Overall
Thu Mar 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Thursday Night MINI Match #1 Overall
Wed Mar 11, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 2 Overall
Sat Mar 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA BB Course March 7, 8, 2015
Fri Mar 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Fri Mar 6 - 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Gun Club March Indoor Match Overall
Sat Feb 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant February Fiasco!!!!!!! Overall
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Febuary Match Overall
Sat Feb 28, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA Indoor Shotgun Redux Overall
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Cub Scouts Camp out at the AGC Overall
Wed Feb 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 1 Overall
Tue Feb 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Feb Freeze Overall
Sat Feb 21 - 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin February Match Overall
Sat Feb 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough February Indoor Overall
Sat Feb 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Have a Heart -
Sat Feb 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford [Canceled] Valentine's Day -
Sun Feb 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match Overall
Sat Feb 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA Centre BB course
Sat Feb 7, 2015 ROCourse ON, Crumlin Range Officer Course
Fri Feb 6 - 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February indoor match Overall
Fri Jan 30 - Feb 1, 2015 L3, Handgun QC, CRAFM 2015 Montreal Indoor Challenge Overall
Tue Jan 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA First up Overall
Sat Jan 24, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA EESA Indoor Shotgun Tune Up Overall
Fri Jan 23 - 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora January Thaw Overall
Fri Jan 23 - 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Back In The Park Overall
Sat Jan 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough January Indoor Overall
Sat Jan 17 - 18, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA New Year Fury Overall
Sat Jan 17, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Open House Match Overall
Fri Jan 9 - 10, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Ring in the New Year Overall
Fri Jan 9 - 10, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin January Match Overall
Sat Jan 3, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie January Match Overall
Thu Jan 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant Hangover match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar