MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL PRACTICAL SHOOTING CONFEDERATION – ONTARIO Meeting Followed AGM February 9, 2019

Dave Huta (Chair), Rob Weinberg, Josko Kovic, Kevin Doubt, Alex Szakacs, John Evers, Virgil Fala 11:00 am call to order

Virgil Fala submitted letter of resignation (attached)

Josko nominates Shane Melless accepted

John Nominates Phil C. Phil Declines

Shane unanimously appointed to BOD

Nominations for President:

Josko nominates Shane accepted

Kevin nominates Alex accepted Akex elected.

Nominations VP

Dave Huta

Treasurer

Rob Weinberg accepted

Secretary:

Kevin Doubt. Accepts

Next meeting: Conference call Feb 13 2019 6 pm